Second OLEDWorks webinar on the 14th of March

Join our second OLEDWorks webinar “Bring your Design to Light” on the 14th of March and learn more about new design opportunities with OLEDs, including novel luminaire designs, unique projects and affordable solutions which bring the light closer to you.

Please choose one of the webinars below and register:

Session #1 at 9:00 – 9:30 AM CET / 5:00 – 5:30 PM JST: 

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/9136259210768854530

 

Session #2 at 2:00 – 2:30 PM CET /  8:00 – 8:30 AM EST:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3576446723524860418

 

Session #3 at 5:00 – 5:30 PM CET / 8:00 – 8:30 AM PST: 

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5803676850375849986