Third OLEDWorks webinar on the 25th of July

Join our third OLEDWorks webinar and discover with us the newest additions to the OLEDWorks OLED lighting portfolio: Brite Amber panel and the Keuka module.

Please choose one of the webinars below and register:

Session #1 at 9:00 – 9:30 AM CEST / 4:00 – 4:30 PM JST: 

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5128351313994140674

 

Session #2 at 2:00 – 2:30 PM CEST / 8:00 – 8:30 AM EDT:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8303603456059242499

 

Session #3 at 5:00 – 5:30 PM CEST / 8:00 – 8:30 AM PDT: 

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6081903872695996675